Bucks County's Best of the Best Psychic
  A Holistic Store for the Mind Body & Spirit

New Age Astrology & Tarot Card Readings

Palm - Tarot Cards - Psychic - Crystal & Aura Readings

Psychic reading & Tarot Card Readings

Chakra Balancing & Healing

Understanding your Chakra's

A person can collect energy from several different levels of vibrations–including color–that are utilized in various parts of the body. Throughout our body we have main energy centers, which are connected to major organs or glands that govern other body parts. Each of these main energy centers are referred to as chakra–chakra is a Sanskrit word which means wheel. A chakra is a wheel-like spinning vortex that whirls in a circular motion forming a vacuum in the center that draws in anything it encounters on its particular vibratory level.It is said that our body contains hundred of chakras that are the key to the operation of our being. These “spinning wheels” draw-in coded information from our surroundings. Coded information can be anything from a color vibration to ultra-violet ray to a radio or micro wave to another person’s aura. In essence our chakras receive the health of our environment, including the people we are in contact with (that’s why other people’s moods have an affect on us!). As well our chakras also radiate an energy of vibration. we have seven main chakra centers and that each main center is connected to our being on several different levels: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual. On the physical level each chakra governs a main organ or gland, which is then connected to other body parts that resonate the same frequency.Every organ, gland and body system is connected to a chakra and each chakra is connected to a color vibrational frequency. For example, the heart chakra governs the thymus gland and it is also in charge of the functioning of the heart organ, lungs, bronchia system, lymph glands, secondary circulatory system, immune system as well as the arm and hands. And the heart chakra resonates to the color green.The seven main chakra centers are aligned along the spinal column. If there are disturbances on any level, this shows in the chakra’s vitality level. Also each of the seven main chakras is their own intelligence center. This means that each chakra is not only associated with our physical health but also controls aspects connected to our emotional, mental and belief system.
To help balance a chakra–whether on an emotional, intellectual, physical or spiritual level–we need to bring in the chakra (COLOR  & Light vibration &) Energy, which resonates at the same frequency.


I Would like to Introduce to you our
Chakra Restorative Crystal Bed
Chakra Energy light Therapy
Unlike any Other in the World
Restore your energy &  get your wheel of Life going again. as you Lay down on a bed full of Amethyst Crystals Accompanied by 7 Colors of the rainbow light energy to radiate thru the chakra's to create balance this experience is unlike any other meditation you have will ever have.
Meditation varies from
$125 to $625 per session

Chakra Cleansing


Chakra cleansing

feeling tired. drained. lifeless



Any & All meditations sessions do not imply any guarantees